GET MORE PURCHASERS
WITH WEED25.COM CLINIC

Sell to those who have no recipe
Sell to customers from 18 years
Sell 8 times more
Earn together with the doctor up to 30% of his income
Get cash, pay by card/PayPal!
Together with the clinic:
Get more buyers
You'll be able to sell the product/medicine even to those customers who have come without the recommendation
Sell more goods
We offer you a professional consultation from our specialist in 30 minutes.
Make more money
You will be able to earn 28 times more together with our clinic

This affiliate program is perfect for website owners, managers and employees of dispensaries
Why is it profitable for dispensaries?
The more clients - the bigger your income!
Sell 8 times more
Presence of the recommendation gives the right to buy and save 8 times more cannabis
Sell from 18+
The recommendation allows to sell cannabis to the patients starting from 18 years old
It's legal in any state
Having the recommendation you may smoke in any state without fear to be arrested
Sell with the discount
The customer saves up to 18% buying medical marijuana
Sell of a high quality
Provide your customer with the higher THC potency limits
Your service is the best one
Be better than others due to the attention to your customer
2 way for you
You can earn extra cash if you help the customer apply for the recommendation and fill the application form on the website of our clinic
Your customer fills the application form by himself
  1. A customer has come without the doctor's recommendation
  2. Show him the website of our clinic to apply for the recommendation
  3. The customer will pay a fixed price on the website by himself
  4. The customer will get a recommendation within 10 minutes and make a purchase in the dispensary
For example:
The price of the Gold package - $59.
As a result, you'll get $17 from the clinic as the partnership percentage.
In such way, you can get hundreds of dollars in cash every day!
You help the customer and earn more
  1. A customer has come without the doctor's recommendation
  2. Apply for the recommendation and fill the application form for the customer on the website of the clinic
  3. Get money from the customer in cash and pay with your credit card/PayPal
  4. The customer will get a recommendation within 10 minutes and make a purchase in the dispensary
For example:
The price of the Gold package - $59.
You can sell the package to the customer for $70 ( this is the average market price)
As a result, you'll earn $28:
$11 is your markups
$17 is your partnership percentage.
In such way, you can get hundreds of dollars in cash every day!
ABOUT THE WEED25.COM CLINIC
weed25.com is the site of the cannabis department of the medical clinic herbclinic.us
Since 2016, the doctors of the clinic have been issuing online recommendations for the purchase of medical marijuana in California and Nevada dispensaries.

A patient of the clinic who has received such a recommendation has the right to buy medical marijuana at a pharmacy (dispensary) and to receive:
  • the right to purchase from the age of 18 to 21;
  • the right to carry 8 times more marijuana;
  • the right to grow marijuana at home, etc. .
The clinic operates on the basis of the Telemedicine Law, and has 2 offline offices in Los Angeles as well. More than 150 dispensaries are partners of the clinic.

There are 4 types of packages in the assortment, valid for 12 months:
  • recommendation in the electronic format, for 10-15 minutes = $ 32
  • electronic format + paper recommendation = $49
  • electronic format + plastic ID card = $69
  • electronic format + recommendation for growers = $139
ABOUT OUR SUPPORT TEAM
Our service with round-the-clock support are assigned to the affiliate program.

The call center of the clinic is able to process several thousand applications per day. Applications are processed within 15 minutes, 24/7 - 365 days a year.
CONDITIONS
Payment for a lead (CPL) up to 30% depending on the amount.
The higher is the partner traffic - the bigger is the payment.

In practice, each partner brings 80-150 applications per day, which, with an average check of $60, provides payments to the latter at least of $1,000 per day.

Payments to partners are made to a card, PayPal or to any electronic wallet - without minimum restrictions, every week, in any currency.

At the same time , payments to PayPal- without any commissions, to other wallets and cards - through the exchange system chosen by you, taking into account the commissions of this exchange system.
1+ application
10%
20+ applications
15%
100+ applications
20%
500+ applications
30%
Withdraw your funds
Clinic pays affiliate payments every week to PayPal, a card or any other electronic wallet.
How it works
1
Does the customer need a recommendation?
Offer your customer to receive the recommendation in the fastest way and obtain extra benefits as well.
2
Help your customer apply for the recommendation on the website of the clinic
If you fill the application form for the customer by yourself, you'll be able to earn extra money.
3
The client will get the doctor's recommendation within 5-10 minutes
Now you can sell your product to the customer!
OK. WHAT SHOULD I DO?
Step by step instructions for you
2. Get the instruction
Within one day our support agent will send instructions to your email
3. Earn!
Use the instructions and earn money!
FAQs
About Affiliate Program
What is the WEED25 Medical Clinic affiliate program?
The WEED25 Medical Clinic affiliate program is an easy way to add e-commerce to your website and start earning revenue immediately by referring customers to our website or dispensary.
    How does the WEED25 Medical Clinic affiliate program work?
    WEED25 Medical Clinic will pay you 15% to 30% for sales generated from your site. We handle all the transactions, processing, shipping, and customer service. All you do is sit back and collect money
      Does it cost anything to become an affiliate?
      No. Joining the WEED25 Medical Clinic affiliate program is absolutely 100% FREE.
        How much do I get paid?
        It depends on what kind of traffic your site has, but anyone that clicks through to our site and purchases something will generate 30% commissions for you. We even ignore any fees for credit card processing; compare that with other affiliate programs!
        When do I get paid?
        We send your payment by PayPal every 30 days when your account balance reaches USD100.
        Who does WEED25 Medical Clinic want as affiliates?
        WEED25 Medical Clinic would like any site that compliments ours. These sites would include: shop directories, internet directories, cannabis forums, and cannabis community that attracts a substantial audience likely to be interested in cannabis seeds. We do reserve the right to reject your submission or cancel our affiliate relationship at any time if your site is deemed offensive or is deemed as undesirable for us to be affiliated with.
        How does WEED25 Medical Clinic track orders coming from my website?
        You place a banner, hyperlink, or text link on your site (you can find the code when you login to your affiliate account) The instant a sale is made, your affiliate account is credited with the appropriate commission. The whole process is virtually invisible to your visitors.
        Does WEED25 Medical Clinic have an online reporting feature so that I can keep track of my earnings?
        Yes. Just log in and check your stats: number of click-throughs, confirmed sales, pending sales, total commission due, and more.
        How do I create links to WEED25 Medical Clinic?
        As soon as you complete the online application, the HTML code with the links to our site will be made available to you and you can put them on you site immediately.
        Will you provide me with banners and graphics to use for my site?
        Yes. We provide a variety of different banners, buttons and graphics for you to put on your site. You can also use just a text link, or design your own banner or graphic as long as we approve it.
        How will visitors to my site place their orders?
        Our visitors will place their orders directly from us on our secure server. We process, ship, and handle all the customer service, so all you have to do is collect money.
        I control more than one website; can I register each of them?
        Yes. We would be thrilled for you to put a link of ours on one or more of your sites. We would ask that you register each site independently so that we can properly track them and see which one works better and that we can properly track your commission amounts.
        About WEED25 Medical Clinic
        How does Proposition 64 affect patients who use medical cannabis?
        Proposition 64 adds five new statutes to the Health and Safety Code (HSC) under Section 5, Use of Marijuana for Medical Purposes. It provides for the following changes to the Medical Marijuana Identification Card (MMIC) program:
        It extends privacy protection to patients who hold a MMIC issued under the Medical Marijuana Program Act (MMPA). HSC Section §11362.713 provides for privacy rights of patients by ensuring that all patient information is deemed "medical information," under California's "Confidentiality of Medical Information Act," which is similar to the federal Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPPA). It continues the MMIC, limits the maximum fee to $100 per card, limits the Medi-Cal maximum fee to $50 per card, and allows for a fee waiver for indigent patients. It grants new custodial and parental rights protections for patients as follows: "The status and conduct of a qualified patient who acts in accordance with the Compassionate Use Act shall not, by itself, be used to restrict or abridge custodial or parental rights to minor children in any action or proceeding under the jurisdiction of family or juvenile court." It provides that if the federal government reclassifies or declassifies cannabis, the Legislature may similarly reclassify or declassify cannabis to conform with federal law. The California Cannabis Association (CCA) will continue to print MMICs and maintain a registry database for verification of qualified patients and their primary caregivers. Effective November 9, 2016, qualified patients or their primary caregivers will be exempted from retail sales tax on medical cannabis, medical cannabis concentrate, edible medical cannabis products, or topical cannabis if they present a valid MMIC issued by CCA at the time of purchase.
          Will the medical marijuana card program go away?
          Although Proposition 64 amends some statutory provisions governing the MMIC program, it does not abolish it. CCA will continue to print identification cards and maintain a registry database for verification of qualified patients and their primary caregivers.
            What are Proposition 215 (Prop 215), the Compassionate Use Act of 1996, and Senate Bill (SB) 420?
            Prop 215 is another term for the Compassionate Use Act of 1996. Prop 215 was the first statewide medical marijuana measure voted into law in the United States. Prop 215 provides protections to seriously ill persons who have their doctor's recommendation to use marijuana for medical purposes. Prop 215 also provides protections to the physicians and primary caregivers who assist these seriously ill persons, who are known as "qualified patients" under SB 420 (Chapter 875, Statutes of 2003). SB 420 was enacted into the HSC (Sections 11362.7 through 11362.83) to address problems with Prop 215. SB 420 required the CCA to create the Medical Marijuana Program (MMP). The state MMP is responsible for developing and maintaining an online registry and verification system for Medical Marijuana Identification Cards or "MMICs." MMICs are available to qualified patients and their primary caregivers. The intent of SB 420 is to help law enforcement and qualified patients create a form of identification for qualified patients that is official and uniform throughout the State. The online registry allows law enforcement to verify that a MMIC is valid.
              What is a Medical Marijuana Identification Card (MMIC) and how can it help me?
              The MMIC identifies the cardholder as a person protected under the provisions of Prop 215 and SB 420. It is used to help law enforcement identify the cardholder as being able to legally possess certain amounts of medical marijuana under specific conditions.

              Under Proposition 64, patients who present a valid MMIC card do not have to pay the sales and use tax when making retail purchases of medical cannabis, medical cannabis concentrate, edible medical cannabis products or topical cannabis.
              How do I know if I qualify for a MMIC?
              You will need to discuss this with your attending physician. In order to qualify for the protections of Prop 215 and SB 420, you will need to be diagnosed with a serious medical condition. The diagnosis and your physician's recommendation that the use of medical marijuana is appropriate for you must be documented in your medical records.
              What serious medical condition(s) do I need to have to qualify for a MMIC?
              A serious medical condition, as defined by SB 420, is any of the following: AIDS; anorexia; arthritis; cachexia (wasting syndrome); cancer; chronic pain; glaucoma; migraine; persistent muscle spasms (e.g., spasms associated with multiple sclerosis); seizures (e.g., epileptic seizures); severe nausea; any other chronic or persistent medical symptom that either substantially limits a person's ability to conduct one or more of major life activities as defined in the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990, or if not alleviated, may cause serious harm to the person's safety, physical, or mental health.
              Where can I apply for a MMIC?
              You can obtain a MMIC only at your Local County Public Health Department and not through your physician or an evaluation center.
              Are medical marijuana patients and their primary caregivers required to enroll in the MMP?
              No. Participation in the MMP is voluntary.
              I am a qualified patient. How and what documentation do I need to apply for a MMIC?
              You will need to fill out an Application/Renewal Form. You must reside in the California county where the application is submitted. You will need to provide current documentation with your application as follows:

              A copy of your medical recommendation Proof of identity. This can be a valid California Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) driver's license or identification (ID) card or other valid government-issued photo ID card. Proof of residency, such as: ◦ Rent or mortgage agreement,

              ◦ Utility bill, or

              ◦ California DMV motor vehicle registration.

              You must apply in person at your county's program. There you will be asked to:

              Pay the fee required by your county program. Medi-Cal beneficiaries will receive a 50 percent reduction in the application fee (not to exceed $50), and the fees shall be waived for indigent patients who are eligible for and participate in the County Medical Services Program. Have your photo taken at the county's program office. This photo will appear on your MMIC.
              Is it necessary to include copies of my medical records with my application?
              No. To simplify this requirement, the state MMP offers a form to serve this purpose. It is the Written Documentation of Patients Medical Records form. It is simply a form your physician can use to state in writing that you have a serious medical condition and that the use of medical marijuana is appropriate. The original is submitted with your application and a copy must be kept in your medical records at your physician's office.
              How much does it cost to apply for a card?
              Fees vary by county. You will need to contact your county's program to find out the fee your county charges for a MMIC application. Each County program may charge an amount not to exceed one hundred dollars ($100) per MMIC application or renewal, not to exceed fifty dollars ($50) per card for Medi-Cal eligible applicants, and the fees shall be waived for participants in the County Medical Services Program.
              What is a primary caregiver?
              A primary caregiver is a person who is consistently responsible for the housing, health, or safety of a qualified patient. A primary caregiver must be at least 18 years of age, unless the primary caregiver is an emancipated minor or the parent of a minor child who is a qualified patient. This may be an individual or the owner, operator or employee of an appropriately licensed clinic, facility, hospice, or home health agency. For more information please visit the Responsibilities: Applicant, Primary Caregiver, and Physician
              I am a primary caregiver for a qualified patient. How do I apply for a MMIC?
              As a primary caregiver you cannot apply for a MMIC. The patient you care for is responsible for applying for your MMIC. Your patient will need to fill out an Application/Renewal Form and check the appropriate box on the top of page one to include primary caregiver. You do not need to reside in the California County where the application is submitted, but you must provide information on your residence. If you are the primary caregiver for more than one qualified patient you must reside in the same county as them. You will need to provide proof of identity which can be a California DMV driver's license or California ID card or other government-issued photo ID card. You must apply in person at the patient's county program. There you will be asked to:

              Pay the fee required by your county program. Medi-Cal beneficiaries and their primary caregivers will receive a 50 percent reduction to the application fee (not to exceed $50) and the fees shall be waived for indigent patients who are eligible for and participate in the County Medical Services Program. Have your photo taken at the county office. This photo will appear on your MMIC.
              How long will it take to get my MMIC?
              Once you submit your completed application form with the required documents (proof of residency, medical documentation, etc.) to your county's program, the county program has 30 days to verify your application. Once the application is verified, the county program has five days to make the MMIC available to you. It can take up to 35 days to receive your MMIC if the application is complete and the county program finds no reason to deny your application. If any information or documents are missing, this may delay processing your application. If this is the case, your county's program will contact you within 30 days from the day you submit your application. If you do not receive your MMIC in 35 days, contact your county's program.
              How long is a MMIC valid?
              The MMIC may be valid up to one year. A primary caregiver card will expire when the patient's card expires even if it is less than 12 months.
              How do I renew my MMIC?
              Renewing a MMIC requires the same process as when you originally applied. This includes verifying your information and giving you a new MMIC and new number. If your medical documentation is still valid, you may use this for your renewal. It may be necessary for you to obtain new medical documentation. Your county's program will verify any information they feel is necessary. You will need to contact their office for more information.
              Is my MMIC valid outside of California?
              It may be, but contact the state first. California does not recognize other state's MMIC.
              Is my MMIC valid in other California counties?
              Yes. This is a statewide identification card and registry program.
              Can the state MMP refer me to a doctor?
              No. The MMP does not maintain lists of physicians nor is it a referral service.
              What happens to my application and other private health information after I give it to my county's MMP?
              The administering agency must implement and utilize appropriate procedures and protocols to ensure compliance with all applicable confidentiality laws and requirements of the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA).

              The Medical Marijuana Application System does not contain any personal information such as name, address or social security number. It only contains the unique user ID number and when entered the only information provided is whether the card is valid or invalid.
              I am a legal representative for a qualified patient who cannot make their own medical decisions. Can I apply for them?
              Yes. A conservator with authority to make medical decisions, surrogate decision maker authorized under an advanced health care directive, an attorney-in-fact under durable power of attorney for healthcare, or any other individual authorized by statutory or decisional law to make medical decisions for the qualified patient may apply for that patient.
              Why do I need to apply for my MMIC in person?
              You will need to have your photo taken which will appear on the MMIC. Also, certain verifications will need to be completed in person.
              I am a caregiver for a bedridden qualified patient. What can I do to help my patient apply for a MMIC?
              Check with your county's program for information.
              Why does my primary caregiver need to come to my county's program office with me to apply for our cards?
              Only a patient can apply for either type of card, and both the patient and the primary caregiver must provide certain personal information to the county program. You both need to apply in person at the county program office because you will both be photographed for each MMIC.
              Do you still have any questions?
              Ask your questions to the support team in the chat window or use telegram:@MarchWealth
              In addition, call to +1 (888) 486 9577
              +1 (888) 486 9577